Dovetail Foks 25th Anniversary
+44 (0)20 7025 1515

Technology & IT events

GET IN TOUCH
Mobile World Congress (MWC)Dates to be confirmedFira Gran ViaCarrer Alumini, 08908, Barcelona
The Battery ShowTue 4th - Thu 6th Apr 2017SindelfingenStuttgart
Electric & Hybrid Vehicle Technology Expo EuropeTue 4th - Thu 6th Apr 2017SindelfingenStuttgart
NAB ShowSat 22nd - Thu 27th Apr 2017Las Vegas Convention Center 3150 Paradise Rd, NV 89109, Las Vegas
NEPCON ChinaTue 25th - Thu 27th Apr 2017Shanghai Expo Center2345 Longyang Rd, Pudong, Shanghai
Infosecurity EuropeTue 6th - Thu 8th Jun 2017OlympiaHammersmith Road, Kensington, London
CES AsiaWed 7th - Fri 9th Jun 2017Shanghai Expo Center2345 Longyang Rd, Pudong, Shanghai
InfoCommWed 14th - Fri 16th Jun 2017Orange County Convention CenterOrlando
NEPCON West ChinaTue 20th - Thu 22nd Jun 2017New international convention & exposition centerNo.198, New Century Road, Chengdu
CWIEME BerlinTue 20th - Thu 22nd Jun 2017Messe BerlinBerlin
Money20/20 EuropeMon 26th - Wed 28th Jun 2017Bella CenterCopenhagen
Assembly TechnologyFri 21st Jul - Sat 24th Jun 2017BITEC88th Bangna Trad Road, Bangkok
NEPCON South ChinaTue 29th - Thu 31st Aug 2017Shenzen CenterFuhua 3rd Rd, Futian, Shenzen
Processing & Packaging Machinery AssociationTue 26th - Thu 28th Sep 2017NECNorth Ave, B40 1NT, Birmingham
Global Gaming Expo (G2E)Tue 3rd - Thu 5th Oct 2017Sands Expo and Convention Center201 Sands Ave, NV 89169, Las Vegas
CWIEMETue 3rd - Thu 5th Oct 2017Donald E. Stephens Convention Center5555 N River Rd, Rosemont, Chicago
Viscom ItaliaThu 12th - Sat 14th Oct 2017Fiera Milano RhoMilan
Space Tech Expo EuropeTue 24th - Thu 26th Oct 2017MESSE BREMENFindorffstrasse 101, Bremen
CWIEME IstanbulThu 2nd - Sat 4th Nov 2017─░stanbul Fuar MerkezIstanbul
Lux LiveWed 15th - Thu 16th Nov 2017ExCeLRoyal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, E16 1XL, London
International CESTue 9th - Fri 12th Jan 2018Las Vegas Convention Center 3150 Paradise Rd, NV 89109, Las Vegas
Integrated Systems Europe (ISE)Tue 6th - Fri 9th Feb 2018RAIEuropaplein 22, 1078 GZ, Amsterdam
International Manufacturing Technology Show (IMTS)Mon 10th - Sat 15th Sep 2018McCormick Place2301 S King Dr, IL 60616, Chicago