Dovetail Foks 25th Anniversary
+44 (0)20 7025 1515

Media, Film & TV events

GET IN TOUCH
Cannes Film FestivalWed 17th - Sun 28th May 2017Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
Licensing ExpoTue 23rd - Thu 25th May 2017Mandalay Bay Convention Center3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, NV 89119, Las Vegas
MIDEMTue 6th - Fri 9th Jun 2017Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
Cannes LionsSat 17th - Sat 24th Jun 2017Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
International Broadcasting Convention (IBC)Thu 14th - Mon 18th Sep 2017RAIEuropaplein 22, 1078 GZ, Amsterdam
MIPJuniorSat 14th - Sun 15th Oct 2017Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
MIPCOMMon 16th - Thu 19th Oct 2017Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
American Film Market (AFM)Wed 1st - Wed 8th Nov 2017Santa MonicaSanta Monica
NATPETue 16th - Thu 18th Jan 2018Fontainebleau Miami Beach4441 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140, Miami
SXSWFri 9th - Sun 18th Mar 2018Various VenuesAustin
MIPDOCSat 7th - Sun 8th Apr 2018Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
MIPTVMon 9th - Thu 12th Apr 2018Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes