Dovetail Foks 25th Anniversary
+44 (0)20 7025 1515

Events By Country

GET IN TOUCH
CES AsiaWed 7th - Fri 9th Jun 2017Shanghai Expo Center2345 Longyang Rd, Pudong, Shanghai
NEPCON South ChinaTue 29th - Thu 31st Aug 2017Shenzen CenterFuhua 3rd Rd, Futian, Shenzen
NEPCON West ChinaTue 20th - Thu 22nd Jun 2017New international convention & exposition centerNo.198, New Century Road, Chengdu
NEPCON ChinaDates to be confirmedShanghai Expo Center2345 Longyang Rd, Pudong, Shanghai
China Golf ShowDates to be confirmedShanghai Expo Center2345 Longyang Rd, Pudong, Shanghai
CWIEME ShanghaiThu 15th - Sat 17th Jun 2017Shanghai Expo Center2345 Longyang Rd, Pudong, Shanghai
Money20/20 EuropeMon 26th - Wed 28th Jun 2017Bella CenterCopenhagen
MIPDOCSat 7th - Sun 8th Apr 2018Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
MIPJuniorSat 14th - Sun 15th Oct 2017Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
MAPICWed 15th - Fri 17th Nov 2017Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
TFWA World ExhibitionSun 1st - Fri 6th Oct 2017Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
Cannes Film FestivalWed 17th - Sun 28th May 2017Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
Monaco Grand PrixThu 25th - Sun 28th May 2017Monte CarloMonaco
Cannes LionsSat 17th - Sat 24th Jun 2017Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
MIPTVMon 9th - Thu 12th Apr 2018Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
MIDEMTue 6th - Fri 9th Jun 2017Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
MIPCOMMon 16th - Thu 19th Oct 2017Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
MIPIM Tue 13th - Fri 16th Mar 2018Palais des FestivalsBoulevard de la Croisette, Cannes
Boot Dusseldorf Sat 20th - Sun 28th Jan 2018Messe DusseldorfStockumer Kirchstrase 61, Dusseldorf
EXPO REALWed 4th - Fri 6th Oct 2017Messe MunichMessegelande, 81823 Munchen, Munich
AmbienteFri 9th - Tue 13th Feb 2018Messe FrankfurtLudwig-Erhard-Anlage 1, Frankfurt
The Battery ShowTuesday 15th May 2018 - Wednesday 17th May 2017Messegelände, HanoverHanover
Electric & Hybrid Vehicle Technology Expo EuropeTue 15th - Thu 17th May 2018Messegelände, HanoverHanover
Space Tech Expo EuropeTue 24th - Thu 26th Oct 2017MESSE BREMENFindorffstrasse 101, Bremen
CWIEME BerlinTue 20th - Thu 22nd Jun 2017Messe BerlinBerlin
Hong Kong Food ExpoThu 17th - Mon 21st Aug 2017Hong Kong Exhibition Centre1 Expo Dr, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Hong Kong Book FairWed 19th - Tue 25th Jul 2017Hong Kong Exhibition Centre1 Expo Dr, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flower ShowDates to be confirmedHong Kong Exhibition Centre1 Expo Dr, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Retail Congress Asia PacificTue 10th - Wed 11th Oct 2017Kerry HotelHung Hom Bay, Hong Kong
Bologna Childrens Book FairMon 26th - Thu 29th Mar 2018BolognaFiereIngresso Piazza Costituzione, Bologna
Viscom ItaliaThu 12th - Sat 14th Oct 2017Fiera Milano RhoMilan
Bett Asia Leadership SummitWed 15th - Thu 16th Nov 2017Kuala Lumpur Convention CentreKuala Lumpur
Bett Latin America Leadership SummitWed 18th - Thu 19th Oct 2017Centro BanamexMexico City
International Broadcasting Convention (IBC)Thu 14th - Mon 18th Sep 2017RAIEuropaplein 22, 1078 GZ, Amsterdam
Integrated Systems Europe (ISE)Tue 6th - Fri 9th Feb 2018RAIEuropaplein 22, 1078 GZ, Amsterdam
Money20/20 AsiaTue 13th - Thu 15th Mar 2018Marina Bay SandsMarina South
In-cosmetics KoreaTue 20th - Thu 22nd Jun 2017COEX513 Yeongdong-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Mobile World Congress (MWC)Dates to be confirmedFira Gran ViaCarrer Alumini, 08908, Barcelona
World Retail CongressTue 17th - Thu 19th Apr 2018Madrid
Thailand International Motor ExpoThu 30th Nov - Fri 1st Dec 2017Impact Exhibition CenterBangkok
Bangkok Gems & Jewellery FairThu 15th - Sun 18th Jun 2017Impact Exhibition CenterBangkok
Thailand Franchise & Business Opportunities (TFBO)Thu 13th - Sun 16th Jul 2017BITEC88th Bangna Trad Road, Bangkok
Assembly TechnologyFri 21st Jul - Sat 24th Jun 2017BITEC88th Bangna Trad Road, Bangkok
In-Cosmetics AsiaTue 31st Oct - Thu 2nd Nov 2017BITEC88th Bangna Trad Road, Bangkok
CWIEME IstanbulThu 2nd - Sat 4th Nov 2017İstanbul Fuar MerkezIstanbul
Bett Middle East Leadership SummitTue 10th - Wed 11th Apr 2018InterContinental Abu DhabiAbu Dhabi
Processing & Packaging Machinery AssociationTue 26th - Thu 28th Sep 2017NECNorth Ave, B40 1NT, Birmingham
Cycle ShowFri 22nd - Sun 24th Sep 2017NECNorth Ave, B40 1NT, Birmingham
International Jewellery ShowSun 3rd - Tue 5th Sep 2017OlympiaHammersmith Road, Kensington, London
Exclusively Housewares ShowTue 13th - Wed 14th Jun 2017Business Design Centre52 Upper St, N1 0QH, London
Caffe CultureTue 23rd - Wed 24th May 2017OlympiaHammersmith Road, Kensington, London
Move ItFri 16th - Sun 18th Mar 2018ExCeLRoyal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, E16 1XL, London
ToyfairTue 23rd - Thu 25th Jan 2018OlympiaHammersmith Road, Kensington, London
Lux LiveWed 15th - Thu 16th Nov 2017ExCeLRoyal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, E16 1XL, London
Language Show LiveFri 13th - Sun 15th Oct 2017Business Design Centre52 Upper St, N1 0QH, London
MIPIM UKWed 18th - Fri 20th Oct 2017OlympiaHammersmith Road, Kensington, London
Infosecurity EuropeTue 6th - Thu 8th Jun 2017OlympiaHammersmith Road, Kensington, London
London Book FairTue 10th - Thu 12th Apr 2018OlympiaHammersmith Road, Kensington, London
MAGICMon 14th - Thu 17th Aug 2017Las Vegas Convention Center 3150 Paradise Rd, NV 89109, Las Vegas
American Film Market (AFM)Wed 1st - Wed 8th Nov 2017Santa MonicaSanta Monica
Miami Boat ShowThu 15th - Mon 19th Feb 2018Miami Marine Stadium3501 Rickenbacker Causeway, Key Biscayne, Miami
Greater New York Dental MeetingSun 26th - Wed 29th Nov 2017200 W. 41st St. Suite 800New York
Global Gaming Expo (G2E)Tue 3rd - Thu 5th Oct 2017Sands Expo and Convention Center201 Sands Ave, NV 89169, Las Vegas
International Manufacturing Technology Show (IMTS)Mon 10th - Sat 15th Sep 2018McCormick Place2301 S King Dr, IL 60616, Chicago
InfoCommWed 14th - Fri 16th Jun 2017Orange County Convention CenterOrlando
Licensing ExpoTue 23rd - Thu 25th May 2017Mandalay Bay Convention Center3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, NV 89119, Las Vegas
E3 ExpoTue 13th - Thu 15th Jun 2017Los Angeles Convention Center1201 S Figueroa St, CA 90015, Los Angeles
BookExpo AmericaWed 31st May - Fri 2nd Jun 2017Jacob Javits Center655 W 34th St, New York
National Restaurant Association (NRA)Sat 20th - Tue 23rd May 2017McCormick Place2301 S King Dr, IL 60616, Chicago
SXSWFri 9th - Sun 18th Mar 2018Various VenuesAustin
NATPETue 16th - Thu 18th Jan 2018Fontainebleau Miami Beach4441 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140, Miami
PGA Merchandise ShowWed 24th - Fri 26th Jan 2018Orange County Convention CenterOrlando
International CESTue 9th - Fri 12th Jan 2018Las Vegas Convention Center 3150 Paradise Rd, NV 89109, Las Vegas
Chicago Boat ShowWed 10th - Sun 14th Jan 2018McCormick Place2301 S King Dr, IL 60616, Chicago
National Hardware ShowTue 9th - Thu 11th May 2017Las Vegas Convention Center 3150 Paradise Rd, NV 89109, Las Vegas
NAB ShowDates to be confirmedLas Vegas Convention Center 3150 Paradise Rd, NV 89109, Las Vegas
American International Toy FairSat 17th - Tue 20th Feb 2018Jacob Javits Center655 W 34th St, New York
International Motorcycle ShowDates to be confirmedDonald E. Stephens Convention Center5555 N River Rd, Rosemont, Chicago
International Home & Housewares ShowSat 10th - Tue 13th Mar 2018McCormick Place2301 S King Dr, IL 60616, Chicago
CWIEMETue 3rd - Thu 5th Oct 2017Donald E. Stephens Convention Center5555 N River Rd, Rosemont, Chicago
SHOT ShowTue 23rd - Fri 26th Jan 2018Sands Expo and Convention Center201 Sands Ave, NV 89169, Las Vegas
Source BritishDates to be confirmedCalifornia Market Center110 E 9th St A727, Los Angeles