Dovetail Foks 25th Anniversary
+44 (0)20 7025 1515

Consumer Goods events

GET IN TOUCH
Source BritishDates to be confirmedCalifornia Market Center110 E 9th St A727, Los Angeles
National Hardware ShowTue 9th - Thu 11th May 2017Las Vegas Convention Center 3150 Paradise Rd, NV 89109, Las Vegas
Exclusively Housewares ShowTue 13th - Wed 14th Jun 2017Business Design Centre52 Upper St, N1 0QH, London
E3 ExpoTue 13th - Thu 15th Jun 2017Los Angeles Convention Center1201 S Figueroa St, CA 90015, Los Angeles
Bangkok Gems & Jewellery FairThu 15th - Sun 18th Jun 2017Impact Exhibition CenterBangkok
In-cosmetics KoreaTue 20th - Thu 22nd Jun 2017COEX513 Yeongdong-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
MAGICMon 14th - Thu 17th Aug 2017Las Vegas Convention Center 3150 Paradise Rd, NV 89109, Las Vegas
International Jewellery ShowSun 3rd - Tue 5th Sep 2017OlympiaHammersmith Road, Kensington, London
Retail Congress Asia PacificTue 10th - Wed 11th Oct 2017Kerry HotelHung Hom Bay, Hong Kong
In-Cosmetics AsiaTue 31st Oct - Thu 2nd Nov 2017BITEC88th Bangna Trad Road, Bangkok
Thailand International Motor ExpoThu 30th Nov - Fri 1st Dec 2017Impact Exhibition CenterBangkok
ToyfairTue 23rd - Thu 25th Jan 2018OlympiaHammersmith Road, Kensington, London
SHOT ShowTue 23rd - Fri 26th Jan 2018Sands Expo and Convention Center201 Sands Ave, NV 89169, Las Vegas
AmbienteFri 9th - Tue 13th Feb 2018Messe FrankfurtLudwig-Erhard-Anlage 1, Frankfurt
Miami Boat ShowThu 15th - Mon 19th Feb 2018Miami Marine Stadium3501 Rickenbacker Causeway, Key Biscayne, Miami
American International Toy FairSat 17th - Tue 20th Feb 2018Jacob Javits Center655 W 34th St, New York
International Home & Housewares ShowSat 10th - Tue 13th Mar 2018McCormick Place2301 S King Dr, IL 60616, Chicago
World Retail CongressTue 17th - Thu 19th Apr 2018Madrid